Murder Replayed by Harold Emanuel

Murder Replayed

Murder Replayed
Buy from:

Murder Replayed is the second book in the Lionel Trevor/Tech Squad series. The professor and his Tech Squad solve the murders of five men who had recently enjoyed a whitewater rafting trip, an investment advisor vacationing on a cruise ship, a representative of the Israeli government, a wealthy divorcee and her young lover, and a bestselling author. 

What’s each story about? Click to find out.

Murder in Tandem
Murder on the High Seas
Murder at the Synagogue
Murder in the Cougar’s Lair
Murder in Reverse